Over the past few decades, some of the disease appeared to be incurable for the human since the medication was under developed and unavailable for people. However, people nowadays are able to manage this dire situation by the potent vaccination. In my view, I support the side that people do have the right to refuse to immunize their children, and my opinion would be shed light on as follows.

It is mandatory that parents should have their children injected by the vaccines to fight against the fatal disease as this is the optimal way to get immunity. To demonstrate, in the past centuries, certain diseases are lethal to the human beings. Ever since the advanced medication was introduced and invented, these fatal illnesses are nearly eradicated recently. In this case, people could get immunity which is capable of fighting against the destructive disease. As a result, immunizing the children is fundamental and the parents should be obliged.

On the other hand, people do possess the right to defy the compulsory vaccination in that over dependent on the immune vaccination is adverse to the human. In the event that people over rely on the medical vaccines, it would inflict detrimental influence on their immune system. The physician and the scientific researcher suggest that once people over depend on the vaccines rather than relying on their own immune system, their immunity would probably decline and would be incapable of withstanding nay disease afterwards. It is necessary for the immune system in the human body to adapt to the illness, so it could strengthen itself and therefore, improve self-immunity.

By way of conclusion, as argued above, despite the fact that mandatory immunization is favorable to children in terms of preventing the formidable disease, I firmly believe people have the right to refuse to vaccine their children because it is vital that human immune system should adapt to the disease.