Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people.

Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

Holidaymakers are mainly visiting numerous museums and historical sites rather than local people. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain further information about contributing factor of the issue and also put forward the remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, I strongly believe that there are several reason of why those places mainly being visited by tourists. Visitor, first and foremost, has an enormous endeavour to try and visit new places, therefore, a majority of people who come to the tourist destinations are holidaymakers. Second but not less crucial, I, moreover, think that local society has already visited those places for numerous time, thus, I believe that they are not fascinated to visit those places anymore.

In accordance with the counter measures of how to attract more local individuals to these places. The government, firstly, has to maintain and control those tourist destinations in order to keep it having an excellent quality. Secondly, the authority, furthermore, need to build the newest and the best facilities in order to assist all visitors more enjoying their time while they were visiting those places. The bureaucrat, lastly, also has to make a regular event on those places, particularly for organizing an appealing event such as culture competition or music festival.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that all tourist destinations, including museums and historical buildings, have to be monitored gradually by the authority. Thereby, in order to make all those positive efforts can be done, all people have to support the bureaucrat to maintain those places properly.