No one can deny, nowadays, children more keen about eat junk food rather than healthy diet. It has a many causes, but the main reason is children do have proper guidance about food. Majority of people reckon that, it is imperative for pupils education institute ought to proved the knowledge about nutrition diet. On the other hand, some people argue on opposite site of this statement. Those people think that, parents are responsible in order to give the knowledge about food. According to my perception, parents should be give the fundamental knowledge about the eating good and health food by their kids. Alongside, education institute must be kept those subject which proved the guidance about nutrition diet as well as tutor should be explain the harmful impact of junk food.

To commence with, first and foremost, parents are the first teacher of kids. Although, Numerous things children learn from their family but, as parents, they liable to feed the healthy food to their kid. If the family kept children far away from unhealthy food, as a result, child live healthy life because they eat health diet. Secondly, if parents install the habit in they child to eat healthy food from the beginning, it is beneficial for children as well as for parents.

To instance, report of world health organization claimed that, those toddlers are more healthy as mentally as well as physical who have habit to eat healthy food rather than those children who eat unhealthy food. According to my opinion, parent play the crucial role in order to healthy lifestyle of their children, because they able to install the habit of eating nutrition diet. Unfortunately, nowadays, parent do not give any attention to their child related the food which eat by their children.

Moreover, today, each and every education institute give the education related food and fitness and this subject are mandatory in the schools. Tutors also give the proper education about nutrition, vitamins, protein and many more things which is all essential for healthy body. For example, over the few decades, government applicable the low in whole schools, they must give the education about food to student, because today student do not have proper knowledge about healthy food and they give the preference to eat fast food any it become a cause of serious health issues in young age. According to my perception, mostly children learn about the healthy lifestyle from the teacher because they give the more attention to lesson teachers rather than what their parents told them.

To conclude, As a parents, they have a responsibility to give the knowledge about food to their children and must be look after child never eat the unhealthy food. But, nowadays, parents and unable to fulfill their responsibility. So, tutors must be give the guidance to students about eat healthy food and live the illness free life.