Many people believe that it is a good idea to have a dress code at work place Do you agree or disagree with statement

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether is it worth wearing dress code at work place or not. This will not shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, uniform promotes equality between staff. This is because; it retrieves the feeling of unity among the colleagues. Secondly, employees have a professional and projects a good image of wearing uniforms. To exemplify, white dress code of nurses all over in India which shows professionalism. As a consequence, we can identify their job by their uniform code.

Adding further a couple of more things, uniform fosters solidarity between staff and makes them feel part of a team. To substantiate it, uniform allows to speculate the identification of a particular organization. Meanwhile, wearing a unique uniform making an ambitious desire to success.

On the flipside, there are some critics that, people should have the right to wear as they wish. Needless to say different clothes colors and designs will not match for a reputed organization. Moreover, uncomfortable uniforms have a negative effect and work performance.

All the above discussed assertions code, lead to the conclusion that uniform code should be beneficial everywhere however, there are some negative side also.