Many people believe that technological and science advance make food better, whereas some others believe that because of it, that food now is more harmful in people's life. Discuss both views and say your opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone a dramatic change over a couple of decades. Presently, technology is gaining prevalence all over the world. Myraid masses assert that technical gadgets are better to cook food. By contrast, others ponder that technological and science science are not healthy for them. Here , i would like to account for both views with my own perception.

There are multifarious benefits of this phenomena. First and foremost, science appliances enable to prepare food properly. For instance, people can use various gadgets such as roti-maker, ovan and cooker pressure that help them to make food better. Apart from it, they can not only make food tastefully but also prepare it easily.

Moving further on my point of view. These appliances balance the taste of food in less amount of time. To elaborate, in ovan individual can make or bake the food in very less period. Thus, they are expected to cook food healthy.

On contrary, others have conflicting views. To initiate with, these technical gadgets offer various types of ailments. To justify microwave pass many waves to heat the food as infrared, micro and so on which give birth copious disease. Hence,people are likely to become the victim of chronic ailments.

From my point of view, both aspects have their own significance. Some individual acknowledged that these appliances are fruitful to cook the food while others think that it is detrimental for them. However, it is an advisable that these gadgets help us to save our time.

To recapitulate, undeniable, with these advance mechanisms they can get nutritious food that is beneficial to keep body fit and healthy.