For the time being, it is undeniable that the academic standard can not be develped without the role of teachers. In this essay, I totally agree that teachers make a vital contribution to national edication.This essay will show that not only are teachers effective educators but they also role models.

Firstly, teachers are considerably the second greastest tutors after parents. Through well-structured lessons with academic demonstrations, tutors will not only teach students subjects at school but also important soft skills to be used in the daily life. For example, teachers always educate their pupils to think carefully before doing homework. By reviewing the lesson and read more documents, students have opportunities to approach new knowlegde then put the knowlegde into practice to imporove their memories.

Secondly, the process of learning is a long and tense one so that children can easily get bored or drained. As a result of it, teachers will inspire and motivate pupils to reach their full potential. Like the seconds parents, teachers will lend kids a sympathic ear then together work out for suitable solutions in difficult situations. For instance, children often have troubles in family or friend problems so that emotional support is essential. Moreover, instructors are also a role model that students want to set an example. When students look at their teachers,they feel like to follow teachers' behaviors and personality in order to become good citizens in the society like them.