Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle, others believe that governments should take care of it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era , it is very obvious that health is a big concerning issue for development of a country. Some people think that healthy life style is a personal choice .on the other hand some people suggest that it should be a concern at government level and state should take responsibility of this issue. This essay will elaborate both aspects of this issue with some examples.

firstly, some people assume that adopting healthy life style should be a personal effort. For example for healthy body weight watching is an important factor. people should watch what they are eating and how they are maintaining their weight. Similarly people who are smoking should know smoking is bad for health .so they should quit smoking. so it is expected from some people that adopting health living style is everyone,s own responsibility.

On the other hand ,some people think that Government should be helping to maintain better lifestyle. For example, for healthy eating there should be proper labels indicating caloric values on eatable items. this way everybody knows what they are eating. similarly government should aware people about bad effects of smoking. Social media should help to aware people about smoking hazards for body. Government should facilitate people for cheap access to gym. Most important is to educate about healthy lifestyle. so it is mostly states responsibilty to take care of healthy living style.

In my opinion both views are important for healthy population. it is very crucial that people should understand importance of healthy living. at the same time government should help people to access these facilities.