Countless youngsters these days believe or sent by parents forcefully to various countries. There are both positives and negatives for staying in other nations. In my opinion, I support to study and stay abroad rather than restricting to the same country.

There are many advantages for going and living abroad, It helps the children to have a global mindset, Person will learn about different traditions and cultures,Communication skills are also enhanced . In addition,Chances of learning more languages are more. That is the reason more and more people are showing interest towards abroad life. One more important thing is that the currency of India is much less than many other countries in the world. So, youngsters go abroad to earn money there and once they are financially ok, They go back and settle in their hometown.

However, there are also disadvantages of staying abroad. Initially, when a person goes abroad it is quite difficult for him to get adjusted to the culture and life style. Even the student may feel lonely as there are no parents,relatives and friends known to guide him in this new country. Sometimes, the person has to work hard to earn his bread and butter. Among the most important issues, Education is highly expensive in other countries. Hence, Students take different types of credits or loans for fee purpose and expenses. As a result, they should work hard in the initial days till all the debts are cleared.

To conclude, There are many positives and negatives of staying abroad. Positives include Increased communication skills and knowledge. While negatives include language barrier and costly education. In my opinion, Going abroad is a good idea so that our knowledge increases through this approach.