The media should include more stories which report good news. To what

extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that social media should insert more stories about positive news when it on the air. Personally, I totally agree with the view expressed in the statement.

In modern social media, the propaganda of bad news is becoming popular on YouTube or Facebook. This news is attracting more and more people's attention. Some websites always show lots of pictures of wars, for examples, which will affect the psycho of pessimistic people, especially children. In 2015, the web page "www. MLNews. com" posted dozen of people's dead photos in civil wars of the Middle East which haunted thousands of people around the world. Besides that, the number of radio airs or Facebook pages usually release a lot of hate speech in order to attack religious and cultural community. From 2014 to 2016, some Facebook owners share a video about ISIS that is a terrorist group to attack Hebrew belief.

Therefore, the good news has to include in the media instead of pessimistic news. Firstly, positive news always impacts on public morale. For example, the hope in our society will absolutely strengthen if they know that scientist's breakthrough an innovative way to treat chronic disease like cancer. Secondly, optimistic ideals such as blood donation, a charity for children in ethnic minorities will always give us a warm heart. In 2017, VTV1 given the miracle news that ten people donated enthusiastically their blood to have enough eleven units of blood which saved the life of a pregnant woman.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the opinion given that enthusiastic news should be reported on social media.