In this modern age, medical science is growing rapidly with highly innovative and technological system, which is introduced in all over the country. Medical science is referred to identify the diseases and cure it by producing medicines, machinery and equipments and operation strategy with professional skill doctors. However, I strongly believe with that the medical science is playing a vital role in individual unhealthy person's life. Even though, there are some benefits and drawbacks in the medical science field.

On the one hand, the medical science sector is giving new life to survive for debilitate patients by researching medicines in order to cure for serious diseases like heart attack, cholesterol, Cancer, pneumonia, asthma and much more. Moreover, with the help from those medicines and equipments, it not only gives a prolong life expectancy, also at the same they can spend some more time with their family members. Furthermore, those unfit people can do something for their family. For instance, life insurance can be considered as a good example.

On the other hand, Although highly advance equipments has manufactured and provided in the hospital sector by medical science industry in order to give more time period to survive, nevertheless at the same time sickly and critical health condition people are also have to move their life throughout physically and mentally ache. Moreover, especially medical science plays an essential role for elderly population because elderly people require much more medical care, such as, organ transplant, dialysis and vitamins. This consequence takes place at old age, when human body cannot function properly by itself with the past of time. Therefore, medical science is said to be as a legal process to use in an ethical way.

To sum up, I personally agree with that there should be good quality machinery and equipment items as well as medicines. In an additional, at the same time there should be a good treatment in order to reduce body pain and anxiety for infirm people.