Opinions diverge on why the number of people having healthy diets and doing regular exercise is unceasingly surging compared to the past. Social media and the spread of pandemic are two core grounds of this practice which can be encouraged by lessening the price of healthy food and being promoted by diet experts and gymmers.good parallism.

Admittedly, social media and widespread diseases are two principal reasons why people are likely to eat more nutritious food and work out regularly. First, social media plays a key to this movement. That can be explained by the fact that myriad gyms or fitness centers post a handful of videos warning audiences of negative impacts of fast food in order to motivate people to do more exercise. Although some claim that it is just an advertising trick, no one can deny that this method is an effective way in making many people change their bad habit. Second, the spread of viruses is also the essence of this trend. To be more accurate, people fear that the immune system is too poor to defend themselves against the pandemic so that they have the intention to have a good lifestyle such as having a healthy diet or doing exercise regularly in order to boost their health.

In the interim, reducing costs of healthy food and being encouraged by diet experts are two major measures of promoting people keeping a healthy habit. To begin with, the price of healthy food should be lowered. This can be easily identified that some people are not able to afford nourishing food such as vegetables, nuts so that they fail in their diet. As a result, people need to consider lessening the nutritious products. Additionally, gymmers and diet experts are responsible for promoting others to do more physical activities. It is perceptible that people tend to follow the experts’ advice instead of everybody around them. Some do believe that diet experts or gymmers are well-informed about health so their words carry a lot of weight with them. This reason can lead to the solution that more experts have to give advice, do legion tutorial videos in order to encourage people to have a good habit.

In conclusion, having a healthy diet and doing exercise regularly are two things helping people’s health become stronger so people need to keep these habits.