Most people say that childhood and school years are the best years in their lives. Why do you think people say that? Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Admittedly, childhood and school years, teenage, then adulthood are the criteria which, is to be considered as growth and development of the people. However, many people think that, childhood and school years are the greater relevant period for the good life. Hence, this concept is inevitable and I completely agree with this.

To begin with, childhood period and school years are the most beneficial one for our daily life, owing to that, we are freedom in every moments and to get a feeling of tension free environment. Although, only focus on their studies and do not interfere with hassles and menaces which are created by the family. Thereafter, the attitude and skills are developing exceeded moreover, they should not pay an attention to maintain the economic level and prestiges to the society. Subsequently, simplicity, patience, sense of humour etc. However, they can make a renovated country in order to achieve their notion for throughout their life. As an illustration, my childhood period was really excellent and even I participated for many dance competitions and taught the same to other younger one's but at contemporary this became negligible.

Ostensibly, today's children are the tomorrow citizen once who finished their school years no one taking care about them, even though, they must make a good opinion and decision for their future. But whenever, we take the decision one thing you should keep in mind that think twice before doing. Students perception is always exacted one because their thinking capabilities and observational skills are more compare to other age categories. Most probably, they would be closely linked with their parents indeed, care, love and affections are getting from the parents. In a recent survey, most of the female schoolers are protected from crime, violence and molestation due to due to the effect of children insight in advance.

Having said that, try to appreciate the schoolers while, doing any relevant activities. I do think that, we the adult people create the world against the anti_social cruelties, riots, robberies and crimes etc.