Childhood does not last long time; most of young graduates immediately enter into the economically productive life, where they remain for vast of their life. Thus, job satisfaction contributes many factors to be achieved and In my opinion, it is idealistic to satisfy everyone.

In average people spent eight hours a day, five days a week at work for 35-40 years. Working environment as well as colleagues are the main factors for job satisfaction. Its a place, where we spent great amount of time, and having comfortable place to work and being surrounded by friendly and helpful workmates positively impact our mood. Undoubtedly our workmates become our friends, not only at work, but also after working hours. However, the most important reason is salary. In modern world having adequate pay makes life easier in many perspectives. Take, leisure activity, for example. Almost everyone has a hobby, such as gym, hiking, movies, etc., and these leisure activities are high cost. If employee does not have enough funds to support it, after he pay bills and grocery, he will be less likely satisfied at work.

Over decades, researches trying to find the best way how to fully satisfied every employee. Advocates of this, in my opinion, idealistic idea, spreading uncountable arguments to support the vision of everyone's working satisfaction. I concede that most workers are probably some how satisfied with their work as they would be leaving their current job, however, I believe, that many of them can not do that due to their financial situation and family. For instance, in lot of countries in Africa, unemployment rate is so high, that leaving job owing to being unsatisfied is nearly unrealistic. Furthermore, many young people now leaving their profession and experience different lifestyle in foreign countries. For many reasons, such as visa restrictions or recognising their education, they are not allowed to continue in the carrier they were used to in their home country. The prime example is Australia, where many highly qualified individuals have to work in hospitality, construction or cleaning. Hence, I believe, that vast of them are not satisfied.

In short, job satisfaction is the most important part of our life, as we spend most of our lives at working environment, surrounded with workmates. On the one hand, I believe that great number of employees are satisfied with their job, however, on the other hand, idea of every worker's satisfaction seems unrealistic.