It is generally considered that numerous individuals move to the urban areas from the rural areas for doing works and with this situation many hurdles faced in both places. This essay will explicate some problems along with practical solution to mitigate with it in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, movement of society in big cities many trouble faced by the other multitude. First and foremost, pollution grow in the cities. To elaborate it, when the population increased then automatically number of vehicles increased and create the noise and air pollution in large number of quantity. Public can get face the many health problems. For instance, a survey was conducted by the WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) in 2016 found that mostly in the big cities masses were died for the air pollution because they were can not breathe properly. To mitigate it, regime should that they banned the companies who making the smoking vehicles.

Furthermore, another problem in the rural areas the economy level will decreased. To explain it, many humanity go to the urban cities for the money. In villages many population will decreased and no one any thing will safe which produce the money.Individuals will become very poor. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES " newspaper revealed that in 2011 many rural areas empty the all people had to go to work in cities and many people had become beggarly. To solve it, government should that many factories will created in the rural areas for society occupation.

To conclusion, although pollution and financial obstacles humans face, yet these problems can be tackled with the help of authority.