Nowadays, innovation and new technologies play a vital role in the daily routine of humans. This is the reason why they altered the way that children spend their spare time. While this phenomenon has some advantages, I strongly believe that its benefits are overshadowed by its disadvantage.

On the one hand, the appearance of state-of-the-art technologies brought two major benefits. The first rationale is that children can approach enormous valuable knowledge on the internet easily because it only takes a few seconds to search for them. For example, children widen their understanding of wildlife by watching the animal world channels or many short videos on Youtube. Secondly, thanks to the internet, children discover and meet many new cultures and friends around the world by using social networks such as Facebook, .

Zalo, and so on.

On the other hand, I support the view that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. One consideration is that children stick their eyes on the screen for a long time, they will be isolated from society and lack individual skills. For instance, they do not want to communicate with anyone even their parents, and become grumpy. In addition, while a number of bad news and tabloids float on social networks, children can not control their minds. They easy to be addicted and do not live without smartphones or tablets. Finally, spending much time on phones can pose a physical and mental health risk to humans. For example, children who join outdoor activities are stronger than others who do not interact with their mates.

In short, it seems to me that the disadvantages of innovation technologies are more considerate than its advantage