In this era of technology , Science has achirved many milestones . Growth of electronic gadgets become changed the leisure time of children. technology helps the child in every field.

Their are plathero of advantages , Primilaey inventions like mobile phones , computers and television privides the enaromous knowledge regarding education and current affairs. Moreover,these inventions are nanny for children.it also saves child from does crime outside the home .in addition, child surf different kinds of websites , gain knowledge foreigner langoage and culture. juvinile also helps parents to buy online product .child also solve his assessment and queries regarding every topic .technology play vital role nowadays, for development of the country.Apart from that , child also gain knowledge about its history how people survive in past period of time. Child also play education games which enhances the ability to do any work .

On flip side ,technolgy also has garmful effects . Firstly, sitting prolong front if tv, mobile phones causes obesity .obese child doesnot do any work properly . Moreover, child becomes cought patao, he doesn't do any physical exercise and loss of education.child also promotes juviniledelequency which is harmful for future. Child also cause eyesight and skin problems . He also know about how do crime happen and try to do . Many action movies gives bad impact on children's mind .

In the epilogue, parents guidance is impotant for children's development. Child also gives less time to use electronoc gadfets.pratice physical exercise for strong bodt posture.