Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world, unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary epoch, pilgrimages play part and parcel role in every country. Therefore, it has become the biggest industry in the world. Regrettably, few people rely on international tourism to make trouble then understanding between folks from different cultures. I totally disagree with this notion and I am going to explore my viewpoints before reaching a reasonable summation.

There are various numbers of benefits of tourism, travelers are exploring host countries' heritage places and the tradition in this modern world. Therefore, those are too polite inhabitants, who show their good etiquette. Moreover, traversing spending their hard-earned money to another nation. These kinds of work help a lot in a country, which country has many numbers of tourism rates.

Secondly, the inheritances of any country are a precious part of their country, after elucidating by tourism it makes more eminent. Travelers show decent behavior to other folks, it had dropped an adequate impact on other countries' masses. Therefore, mostly traversing's inhabitants are educated of these kinds of manners, then it cannot make trouble alloying in folks. Moreover, in their distinguished intellectual.

Thirdly, there are some certain masses that have the worst intentions and habits which they got from their host country. Likewise, using vulgar words, producing pollution, against authorities created a system, sadly, these kinds of things done by pilgrimage, however, governments have to take strict actions than avoiding it because tourists have an immense effect on every country.

To sum up that, through jaunting, every region is getting many positive impacts on their GDP. Authorities could be concern about traversing and apply some crucial precautions to travelers.