Different processes can be easily performed by technologies such as tablets and computers. They contain a wide range of programs for sohing questions, making calculations clearly and doing other processes, also robots do not need a lot of time for all this actions. Personally, I believe that although using devices from early years has disadvantages, knowing technical language gives a brighter future.

Electronical facilities provide a huge amount of both necessary unnecessary information, so it depends on every person. Moreover, it is obvious that a lot of people are addicted to social media while children can be addicted to video games if they use smartphones or tablets without control. In addition, due to the fact that they use the technology from an early age they will probably ship their childhood. For example, now approximately every children have own phones and they prefer to watch videos or play games than communicating with each other like in the past.

On the other hand, children’s usage of technology gives an opportunity to develop computer skills for a long time which will help in the future workplace. Technology duclops? day to day. So basic knowledge in programming language and dealing with lots of programs very well will provide a good chance to be in a high position. Furthermore, child will be noticed about all frends and changes that will encourage you for developing.

To conclude, usage of devices from an early age has both benefits and drawbacks. Moreover, everything depends on person, If individual understand how to use to get more benefit, he will try acting on that way, while it is only for fur, it will damage his childhood.

Therefore, I believe that when usage of devices under the control, child will have a great opportunity to be professional in the future.