Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative developmen

In this developed century people are more likely to buy products from the masterbrands. There are several main reasons leading to this trend. In my opinion this propensity is absolutely good for the economic growth and life quality.

To begin with, it is easy to see why people have tendency to buy stuffs which has high reputation in the markets. First of all, they believe that their money won’t be wasted to low quality products. For this logic, if people buy goods from famous brands they will gets absolutely reliable guarantee such as a full return demand when something goes wrong. In this case, the products must come up to standards and take responsibility for the face of the company. Moreover, buying things from a leading company will helps consumers have a high standard customer service such as loyalty card, gift certificate, coupons, and so on. On the other hand, cheap trademark cannot really achieve those expensive standard.

it is reasonable for those buyers, including me who believe that the shopping more of famous symbol makes our life better and wonderful for the economic development. According to many people, the present of the big company force the small logo to try harder in the economic war. Indeed, if the small labels or those who have just start up want to survive and not to be insolvent, they have to try more than enough to perfect their products and invest wisely in customers’ believe. Therefore, this may help the industrial evolution to be better. Besides, with that effort our life will be guarantee to be more enjoyable with those high standard products.

In General, it is comprehensible why purchaser want to buy things from masterbrands and this tendency guides to some precious advantages.