Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face.

Why do you think this is the best way?

When is face to face communication necessary

In the first paced world, the technological improvements have invented various methods of communication. More and more people nowadays favor to connect through these developments such as message, email, etc. This essay believes that contacting via these amenities is the best way to communicate on the countrary, face to face meetups are required for especial occasions such as important gatherings, events, etc.

Since the advancement of modern technology, communicating among people have seen a noteceable change.In other words, now, personnels can easily connect with their love ones in a blink of an eye even though they remain hunderds or thousands miles away. Otherwise, it may cost a fortune to impart personally as well as a large amount of time to travel there. In this busy world, once can easily text his family and friends with the help of a smartphone and some applications. Thus, the citizens around the world have come closer. To cite an example, many students studying abroad utilize messaging apps or gmail to communicate with their parents and enjoy day to day conversations. Thus, it is the best way for communication.

By contrast, these feature also reduce our humanitarian qualities as due to these mediums many tend to skip face to face conversations while living nearby. Although, developed medium of contacting are a blessing, they are not always convenient. Special get togethers such as reunions, marriages, etc are a must to join. These occasions not only increase our bonding but also boost our social skills to connect with others. Furthermore, various meetings for business or else are needed to be done in person, since there is a possibility of information leaks on online platfroms. For Instance, a plot of a recent flim was leaked online which declined its sale about 60%.

In this ever developing world, the usage of online platfroms and mobile to make contact with our love ones is the most user oriented method. Inspite of this worthwhile develpoment, face to face meetups are essential for certain occasions.