Modern era of technology has started and everything now is done only by robots in home and as well as in work place. There are many advancements these days and increase of modern equipment resulting in usage of IOT and Artificial Intelligence applications. These had many effects in development. It has both positive and ill effects on the society.

Every coin had both faces and due to improvement in technology there is adverse effects in environment resulting in increase of radiation and extinction of many rare species. On the other hand, it made life on earth more happy and satisfying.

Due to the usage of sensors and AI in all fields people had no reason left to perform their home chores making everyone's life easy and more comfortable. In this busy society, there is no time for these things nowadays. This also improved technology and helped a lot for modernization of the society. People now use robots even to remember things and to find lost things. Cleaning, organizing and assembling every small work can be done through artificial machines. Even imagination is done through bio-sensors, there is a modern technology developed recently which can show the dreams that are dreamt while sleeping. In these way daily routine of people is adversely effected by modern technology.

In contrast this made life more comfortable than necessary which made people lazy. Everyone became couch potatoes with no work all day being addicted to mobile phones and other useless stuff. These made man get away from a healthy life style and also increased a lot of unknown diseases like obesity, constipation, etc. Due to the e-networks and other waves we use for communication and other necessary requirements, effect the climatic conditions adversely leading to many extinction of small bird species resulting in diversity in environment which is no good to the future of planet.