Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed.

What is the reason for doing this?

Is this a negative or positive development?

In many parts of the world today, folks have been more concerned about children issues. It is veracious that children in these days reluctantly meet numerous demands from their parents. This essay attempts to point out diverse reasons why these situations can sustain. Apart from that, some detrimental impacts which are triggered from these tactics will be demonstrated in this essay.

There have been numerous reasons why parents are fond of contributing burdens on their children. First and foremost, parents have expected the success of their child, and they hope that their children can be peers with others. Indeed, in some VN+ articles in Vietnam, in virtue of the fact parents of this nation have been jealous with children of others, they always require their kids acquiring high scores. As a bonus, parents hypothesised that these tenets can render aids for children who are not intrigued in studying. This can be fathomed that children will probably obtain more incentives via these tactics, and the awareness of kids which are sabotaged due to some factors will be enhanced. From this point, children can have more scope to reinforce themselves. As highlight for this point, following some CNN articles, numerous parents in Vietnam always create more work for their children. In virtue of the fact that most parents are frightened that their kids would utilize their leisure times in superfluous things.

There have been numerous folks who are in favor of the idea: these trends will create terrible prospects. First of all, children will probably suffer from metal sicknesses if these trends sustain in some ways. Parents strive their best to create more compulsory situations which children must work spontaneously. Children may have no break times, or they do not have facilities to wind down in some ways. It is understood that most children will perceive stressed, and they will miss more hopes of lives. Concretely, many children have gained many deleterious issues which relate to their mental health: depression or autism. These spectacles have been triggered by pressures from their parents. Another possibility is that children can have some negative performance in some aspects. It is explained that some kids cannot thrive their skills if they are entailed too much. In facts, many kids do not have abilities to focus on lessons or work due these issues. Furthermore, children would become not obedient. They will find ways which oppose their parents, and they can be appealed by bad friends. For instance, in some date from analysts, most kids who are criminals have perceived disappointed about their families.

In brief, parents ought to have more awareness of these trends due to their negative results. From this point, it is better for folks to cease aforementioned reasons of this issue.