Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The significance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, at present most of the individuals contact with each other through modern technology. In my opinion, it would be a would be a great ways. In my opinion improvement in modern society. This essay will elaborate the reasons attributing to this trend in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with a large number of people depend on advanced technology to build up relationship between different person. Besides, the ways at communication in new digital era, which are more demandable such as face book, Instagram, what's app, twitter. For an example, nowadays though young generation like to use social media, many older individuals also want to browse and both are able to make new friendship along with try to search old friends. In addition, those apps are using among the people to maintain mutual contacts continuously from day to night, which was impossible in earlier. Hence, it is clear that a huge number of individuals are taking care of relationship through several apps.

On the other hand, using latest technology is a practical development in a country. To take an example, most of the company owners consult with employees as well as take order from other industries via what's app, zoom meeting. Moreover, students also attend classes from home in online while institute are closed and take preparation properly. Thus, such kind of rewards can be made improved community.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technology are to indeed too great. However, everyone should be maintained these ways to build up relationships.