Wastage production is increasing day by day. The main reason behind this is people producing these wastes do not know the adverse effects of these waste materials. There are many solutions which should be implemented by government to reduce the wastage and control the garbage.

Firstly, the reason for rise in the rubbish level is due to lack of awareness among the humans who are throwing them.

Government should organize few programs to educate citizens about the harmful effects of throwing the waste materials on to the road. Similarly, state should dispose the wastes properly in order to reduce the pollution caused by the wastes.

Another point to consider is instead of throwing waste food otherwise extra food on to the roads they can donate to the people who are in need, by doing so the wastage from food can be reduced. On the other hand, government should allocate volunteers to collect these waste food and supply to poor citizens.

Thirdly, imposing fine on the organisations which produces the large amount of useless material can result in reduction of rubbish quantity produced by an industry. In addition, government should also encourage people by giving rewards to the home which produces the least amount of waste in the city.

In conclusion, organizing programs and bringing awareness among the citizens can help to limit the amount of rubbish produced. Moreover, government should take incentives in reducing the wastes thus benefits the society.