In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport Disucss both thes

Nowadays, construction development played a huge role in Human's lifestyles. In a lot of nations, some individuals believe it is required to spend a large amount of money on building new railway lines for high-speed trains between two cities while others think the money should be spent on improving old public transport. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why improving existing public transport is superior.

Constructing new railway lines for very fast speed trains between cities will save the time of traveller. If people do travel in high-speed trains, they will reach their destination very quickly. For example, some businessmen do not have much time and they will get stuck in traffic. However, there is no traffic while travelling by trains. In short, because of the save travelling time that railway trains will get popular in the future.

Rebuilding or improving the existing public transport system is much less expensive than building new railway lines for high-speed trains. Moreover, in some old public transport does not need any improvement so it will save a rich source of money. For instance, constructing new railway lines for great-speed trains will need a lot of equipment than rebuilding old public transport. Overall, improving existing public transport is better because it is cost-saving.

It is increasingly likely that improving an existing public transport will help in many ways in order to spend money. However, there has been necessary to construct new railway trains which are having high-speed in between cities. Ultimately, there are plenty of cities where will need to rebuilding old public transport.