Online classes make conventional classes unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No issue in recent years has drawn as much attention as the debate surrounding online classes and physical classes. It is often argued that virtual classes make traditional classes redundant.

As regard, a fact to support virtual classes is that the matter of overcome time constraint and geographical boundaries is solved. Student can take part in online classes in the comfort of one’s own home or other places. All of the students live in distinct regions whose interactive activity together in web-based classes. For instance, in the pandemic, a wealth of school in the world choose virtual classes instead of learning in conventional classes, giving rise to the fact that all students everywhere can still go to school to interact with online learning so as not to have a knowledge gap. Hence, time issue which they feel satisfied to not have to worry about going to school late. Moreover, online classes give students more flexibility about where to study instead of having to go to school like the traditional.

Ont the other hand, one of point in favour is that improve self-discipline and study costs are limited when learning in the direct form. When learning online, students need to ameliorate their self-discipline because teachers will not know the speed of listening to lectures and understanding students' lessons. Moreover, students only need a laptop or smart phone to study online and it doesn't cost too much to buy books because only the Internet is needed to access all the textbooks and lectures. For demonstrating, from 2019 to 2021 due to social distancing many students limited going out to buy study document, which they can find on the internet platform. Therefore, students are very satisfied with online learning when cutting a lot of unnecessary costs, but teachers and students still have two-way interaction. In addition, students also practice self-discipline skills in a positive way from online classes, making learning more meaningful.

With all mentioned above, i once again reaffirm my position that physical classroom become redudant.