In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

In this century many shopaholics tends to buy a lot of things. This is not only becomes the routine of the usual task, but it has become a habit for many people. I believe this trend is to make the company get more profit and a higher GDP of the country.

Business gets to profit from the payment of products from customers. This amount of money can make companies bigger and produces more quantities of new products. Last 5 years Samsung has become the most favorite phone brand. The upgrade the size of their manufacturer and open more factories to help them to launch their newest phone product every year. This is one of two beneficial movements from shoppers.

The country has a higher GDP tends to become more attractive for investors to invest their money. 40 percent of Indonesia's GDP gets from this shopping culture. On the other hand, many start-up companies in Indonesia can easily get additional funding from foreign business countries to help expand and upscale the size of this new company. This issue can prove that society becomes part to higher their countries GDP.

In conclusion, the rising tendency of shopping can help all the elements of the company to expand and make an advancement in the country. I strongly trust the buyers to help the economy of their countries by buying products. A small contribution line buys a product that can become a part of citizen who involves making enlargement growth in business sectors and countries.