It is true that, in this contemporary era, most of the people are migrating small towns to metropolitan cities for a better job opportunities as well as health sector. However, the cost of living in big cities is being rose year after year. In addition, they face plethora of problems such as crime rate, pollution, traffic problem, cost of living and so on. According to my perspective, I personally introspect that government should take some important steps for motivating rural people and definately it would reduce the burden on the metropolitan cities.

To start with, people are having to face some problem in large cities. Firstly, pollution is being increased day by day because of traffic jam and this is the main problem in cities because you could not take fresh air. Secondly, more and more people are migrating so everything is being costly and due to unemployment heinous steps are being taken by some people like, kidnapping, robbery, murder etc. Thirdly, cost of living is also a major problem because land is much lesser as compared to people. For example, Delhi has registered in highly polluted city in all over the world. Moreover, most of the educated people are living in slum due to lack of home facilities.

Looking at the other side, government should start a different campaign for teaching those people who are living in rural areas that how to grow our business as well as how we can set up our own company here and should provide some incentives so when they would happy in their villages then would not move towards to large cites. Furthermore, when they would not move so it would help in reducing living cost, pollution etc in advance cities.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly people want to work in large cities and get good facilities it is good yet, we must understand that it is causing directly or indirectly on big cities like crime rate, pollution, living cost. That is why government should motivate them for living in rural areas and provide some good facilities there.