People should work a fixed number of hours per week, and employers should not ask anybody to work more than this. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, advanced technologies made the work life more easier than before. But the number of work hours still a controversial debate between employer and work owner. So, many people say a fixed number of hours per week should put in a consider of a work responsible, however, other believe that if work needs more work hours, people should response. In this essay will discus both view with giving own opinion for that debate.

We must to acknowledge that the time is a central point of everything, so from this concept, the people should work a fixed number of hours weekly for their health. Furthermore, everyone has many activities beside his work and any changes maybe made a drop. Where, the companies has determined a 8 hours work daily for it's employers, for more sustainable productivity of the work. However, a fixed time depend on the employee tolerance,

Nevertheless, other work owners believe that if the work needs more work hours form the employees, they should to accept.