Worldwide sports event is the occasions when each nations in the world overlooks their differences in politics, economy or religion with the rest countries on the globe and participate in the games together. I totally agree with the idea that internationals Sporting occasions are necessary in maintaining the worldwide relations and releasing patriotic emotions.

Firstly, these events play an important role in easing international tensions. Atheletes from all over the world can take part in the games and compete in a sportive way. Moreover, countries with high political tension have a chance to shake hands, compete together Therefore, they can understand others better and have the feeling of affection toward their opponent.

Secondly, these sporting occasions give us the opportunities to show patriotism, not only the athletes who directly participate in the sporting races but also all of a nation's resident, Athletes are choosen to join in the events, they represent their own country's strength so they can show their patriotic emotions by giving their best efforts in the games to win the prizes. On the other hand, their audience generate their enthusiasm and excitement during

the game to cheer for the athletes is also a way to releasing nationalism.

To sum up, I believe that international Sporting events is really important in easing tensions among nations, and showing patriotism. But we also must know how to generate nationalism in the right way and manage our temperament and emotions