Most countries have a higher number range of youngsters than the older population and an increase of young adults per region is significantly faster compared to the statistics of previous years. There are several causes for the rise of the young community and this essay will look at both drawbacks and advantages of an escalated number of adults and explain why a young society is more than aged people.

Today, the high quantity of young people in countries is crucial for companies and establishments because these workplaces want to hire younger and more energetic employees, plus these people can apply cutting-edge technologies rapidly. The most crucial factor that employers prefer is the enthusiasm of young workers regarding their occupation. For example, in terms of sports types, the majority of football clubs need youthful football players and Brazil is dominant in selling their young football players to the best soccer clubs such as Real Madrid and Manchester City. All these successes are because of an abundance of young grown-ups in Brazil.

However, there are also some drawbacks. For instance, a significant number of youngsters who are being hired by most companies trigger a reduction in the number of older people in the workplace, and as a consequence of that situation, the older society who dwell alone cannot maintain themselves with daily provisions.

In my point of view, there are a variety of diseases that cause the death of several older people. Furthermore, a poor environment also causes a reduction in the average life years of the older population but young individuals are more resistant to current sicknesses.

In conclusion, the larger number of youngsters has more benefits than older people because everyone and everywhere tries to be modern and youngsters are the best tool to develop any country.