It is argued that it is more beneficial to spend money for prevention from diseases rather than to treat with expensive costs. I completely agree with this statement and think that this way can save time and money which are key factors of life.

First of all, I believe that preventing reduces health risk and it results longevity. In other words, if someone has already dangerous illness which affects directly to life, he or she will follow strict discipline and lie on the bed for all day to treat but sometimes it may not effective. Moreover, many people lost their time to live because of poor personal management such as over consumed fat and sugar and lack of active exercises. For example, a recent study found that 80%of death related to liver is caused by alcoholic beverages and smoking. Thus, everyone should get rid of their bad habits and take approach to prevent diseases rather than devote all things after they were sick, which allows people to continue their happy and free life.

Secondly, undertaking methods to avoid illness can keep financial stability. Because treatment requires a lot of money and then person who has fatal disease dedicate their whole stocks to survive. For instance, my cousin had to go Korea for surgery due to his sickness and cost of this surgery was about 160million tugrugs. For my family, even it sounds extremely expensive but we did everything to save him. Therefore, I suggest that preventing is the best effort of healthy and wealthy life.

In conclusion, I strongly think that investing in preventative methods instead of cure payment is more successful and makes enjoyable and valuable time.