The author of this topic makes an assertion that people's feeling can be varied accoding to the colour and keeping this in mind workplaces and hospitals should give importance to decorate there environment. So, before this assertion is evaluated,some point of views must be considered.

On one hand, this statement seems probable and do hold some water. In other words, this is a true statement when it comes to affect people's feeling. This is because, every colur has its own beauty and meaning. Sometime, with the use of the colour, phychologiests can understand people's mind. In addition, some people have their own set of choices when it comes to colour and without those favorite colour, their mood can be affected easily. For instance, if someone likes Red as a colour , according to the phychologiest, the person is very much aggresive. Moreover, if a person loves to wear blue shirt, he/she would be demoralized with a gifeted orange colour shirt. In short, colour acts as a mood changer and thus the statement has truth.

On the other hand, colour plays a significant role in workplace as well as hospitals. A person, who is admitted in a hospitals, feels better if he/she can be surronded with light coloured room. For example, according to the survey of Indian Medical Institute, the chance of recovery is higher when patient is placed inside a light colour hospital room when it is compared with loud colour. Furthermore, if a worker find his/her workplace without a colour, he/she may not be as much productive or energitic as a coloured workplace. For instance, according to a recent poll, 85% people want their work environment colourful. Hence, the color does influence on people's health and productivity and for this reason, every office and hospital should give attention towards the colour schemes.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that everyone need their life colourful and this is because it enhance their abilities including health and effectiveness.