Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or Dvds. Do you agree or disagree?

The library was considered a shelter for brains in past decades. You could not make any research without visiting the library at least 9 times and reading thousands of books, just to start writing, on the other hand, when technology went viral, it makes everything Just a push of a button away, although it’s extremely comfortable physically, it’s exhausting mentally.

In the past, there were a lot of libraries, at least in every government there is one, hundreds of readers go every day to borrow books and read in silence, Books open a window to imagining, creating, and thinking, in every small detail in the world, would Einstein observe the movement of the apple down if his phone is ring? don’t think so, he just looked, observed, traced, and a lot of reading to came up with his theories which turned the world upside down.

Eventually, there are a lot of ways to know the pieces of information on any topic with any reference, a lot of sources, easy to reach as quickly as the blink of an eye, furthermore, there is a value for books, for each paper, even for font and the size of writing, books considered as entertain, entertains brien and make it off for a while, far away from the boisterous of the world, undeniably, books takes you in a different world without any complications or impediments.

Therefore, spending money on expensive high-tech media materials, like; software, computers, videos, or DVDs, is a waste of money, with already confined resources, although it is Erasable easily, without any effect or impact in mind.in addition, there is a meaning to reading, every turning page, not everyone can realize this meaning, only how can see the value of books.