Some academic studies show the features which are been with us innately give shape our characteristics more than others that acquire later. Actually, I do not agree with this idea because we become a person who is represented us truly when we struggle for life and gain experience with hard or easy way.

It is commonly believe that the genes in our DNA are determined to our personality and future life before we were born. Also, consideration of our heritages design our lives is pretty famous in these days. As a matter of fact, it affects people’s potential health fate such as genetic disorders, disease susceptibility and disease carrying and transmission to next generations. So, it makes sense to think that inherental qualities influence who we are even though it is a minor influence.

However, the major impact is the skills we learn in the life fluency and these become the main lines which are restricted the borders. For example, place where we grew up, our friendships in childhood or teenage, university and social life, academic or business career and of course our life partner create our humanities. Every person or incident which are come into our lives, certainly make a difference for the future and if we do not notice that, this is how it is. In addition, there is an evidence with scientific research that the stress level in our early ages specify our psychological state in adulthood.

In conclusion, characterics belong to us since we were born and properties we experienced while living influence our lives minor or major dimension and I think first hand knowledge is the major effect to our personalities.