Travel industry experienced to boom in the later part of the 20 century. Because of Tourisam historical sites and monumentsare demolishing.this essay will discus the cause of devastating of of historical sites and it's solutions.

To begin with, one of the main reason leads to damage of monuments and historical buildings are especially they are occupied more places, some people claim that the place can be used to develop e-hubs or other malls, hotels to generate the income in hefty. For instance compare to the monument which. Used to generate Income via entrance fee, those restaurants and malls give huge benefit to the people.thus people lure to demolish old buildings and invest to construct the new ones.secondly historical sites are maintaing dificuilty in now days. Because of low generating income from tourists that site gets difficulty to maintain needs like facitation of extra recreational things.thise all are the reasons to damage of historical sites.

However, travel industry indispensable source for economy to the local people as well as nation. People can generate huge income by Tourisam with out demolishing the buildings. One of the solution is to allow unsfco to get get it name of ubisfco world heritage sites that can help to create the awerness of the monument or heritage site thus leads influx the beer of the people visit the sites. Another one is

Constration of mall and Water parks try to relocate another places like suburbs.

To conclude, heritage site are gifts for new generation by old people even they did not have technology they provide some cultural insights, protecting such treasures are reflects the preservences of tradition and culture. To prevent such a valuable heritage by few indispensable steps include allow unscfco and give those monuments handover to archaeological department to manage them properlly.