While analysts claim that there is a high probability of speaking only one language in the course of time, i believe that the existence of the same dialect has overwhelming social advantages than the adverse impacts. This essay will first discuss the inconveniences of communicating in a single global language, and secondly, the two relevant reasons on why using a specific conversation is entirely worthy for communities.

On the one hand, cultural loss is a major drawback when people exclusively speak a particular language. Since the languages usually epitomise the cultural identification of a group or population, culture might die off if we cannot preserve the language, which is generally intimately associated with it. Next, it can affect the business significantly in astounding ways. For illustration, language teachers and translators, who oftentimes impose a hefty fee from the learners, tend to lose loose their decent jobs that could wreck the booming savings of a society. Not only would a common language complicate employments but also it could cause serious collisions among citizens because certainly, everyone is bound to safeguard their original words effectively.

On the other hand, i strongly believe that the communication between two masses would be highly convenient as the language barrier, which is a fundamental ingredient in giving rise to terrible misunderstandings among public, can be broken down readily, subjecting to a smooth flow of information and ideas. Secondly, the economic growth of local associations would flourish if bodies used similar terminologies that would often alleviate articulation hurdles and trade can expand actively between divisional societies. In addition, having one language is a dominant root of foreign currencies for it would grant non native nationalities to express their feelings distinctly, compared to multiple languages, which can leave them in a terrible mess.

In conclusion, presumably, benefits such as immense satisfactions and sound economies ascertain why speaking the same language is the perfect social advancement.