In recent times, scientists have told us that some activities are good for our health while others are unhealthy. Despite the information, a lot of people still take the risk of practicing unhealthy lifestyles and this is not a welcome development to the world.

On the one hand, there are reasons why individuals still live unhealthily while knowing that it is not good for them.The issue of drug addiction comes to play whenever we think of those reasons. Drugs such as crack cocaine, heroine and crystal meth have a high rate of addiction which makes the user to keep using even though he or she knows it is bad for them. In most cases, kids always stay close to the TV screen when they are seeing a movie or during times where video games are being played. Parents have given stern warnings regarding this unhealthy behavior, but they still continue to go against those instructions. Similarly, gamblers face the same predicament during gambling. Life savings are lost in this process; the game continues because they are addicted to it.

On the other hand, these abnormalities can be solved after a broad understanding of the causes or thoroughly looking at the reasons why it is happening. Actually speaking, the issue of drug addiction cannot be solved unless the user is taken to rehab. In the case of gambling and staying close to the TV, I think their solution bothers on proper orientation to enable them stay healthy and focused.

To conclude, achievements based on healthy activities are possible; there is nothing impossible to achieve once you put your mind to it.