In some communities, the regulation and control on construction design whiether housing buildings or office buildings are faded. So, people believe they should be free from any restrictions in designing their buildings and houses. I reckon if there were not sufficient and supervised control on structuring buildings by government and authorities, this will cause more destructive consequences given the rationales mentioned below.

On the one hand, it is proven that constructing buildings in diverse regions is different based on several parameters. First of all, the weather is a measurement factor in the type of materials, structures, and design that local constructions should have. By way of illustration, if people use wood as a primary material in cunstructing building when the local weather is cold and rainy in the majority months of the years, it will cause severe economy burdon on owner at first and the society as a whole given overuse of resources for maintenance and renovation.

Furthermore, due to ethical reasons there should be some particular regulations in designing external appearance of buildings. In a society there are individuals with various attitudes, believes and religions. It is feasible that a token in a household has had a bad massage for another, so they should avoid apply these sorts of personal desires in external design of their buildings. Meanwhile, there are different and must-be types of structures in any city, such as hospitals, banks, office buildings and so on. Because they provide similar services in all over the world, they should pursue the international and typical architecture framework when they design these facilities.

In conclusion, although some individuals believe that there should not be any restrictions in design of buildings, and unfortunately, many towns underestimate the vital role of constructing based on regional factors and nature. I am convinced that this trend will cause more detrimental effects than constructive.