In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In the modern era, healthy lifestyles are not popular among people. Having said that the majority become fatter and they do not concentrate on health and fitness anymore. To solve the problem, we must find reasons and solutions for this.

To start with, the average weight of people is creasing because of a great deal larger carbohydrate and sugar consumption, typically junk foods. Additionally, it is more convenient to eat processed food than homemaking as workers are busy so they do not have enough time for food preparation. Secondly, some people in bad moods will consume more sugar than normal because they struggle with stress and sugar can create happy hormones. Besides, less exercise is one of the dramatic reasons for being fat. But in some cases, people are unable to change their harmful lifestyles. For instance, the peculiarity of officers is that they sit the whole time in the office so it is hard for them to enhance their health.

In terms of following a healthy lifestyle, the first step is finding a suitable diet such as eat clean-that diet means you use slow-absorbing starch like sweet potatoes and oat instead of eating fast-absorbing starch that you often consume regularly. Furthermore, doing gymnastics to be more active and stay healthier. Additionally, people can find their partners to create motivation and efficiency throughout the processes.

To sum up, people do not stay healthy as the development of fast food, depression, and restriction of movement. I totally agree that trying a healthy diet and applying workouts are good measures.