When famous people complain about the way the media publicize their private lives in some countries, It is said that celebrities should accept it as a part of their lives. This essay will show my partly agree opinion toward this statement.

To begin with, if someone becomes famous, they need bid by their own privacy. Basically, when become an idol or celeb, your own life will be shown at a lot of social media, so it is too hard to avoid follow up by journalists or photographers. Because of gill yourself and talent to make money when audience is the person who pay for this celeb, so they do have permission to know your own life. One famous singer of USA is said that when you got money from audience, you need to brung your life to make fun, you can't want to not only got money but also hold your privacy.

On the other hand, the act is stalking, also known by the name papparazi, a group or person always follow up one celeb and record all their activities. Most of information that papparazi offers is the fake or negative news. Many famous people face to incorrect news and it can bring many dangerous consequenses to this celeb. Typically, Bae Suzy, an actor from South Korea, tolerate many stress in social media, she is boycott by one fake new without any envident