In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food .It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food .to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Thesedays, eating fastfood is a common trend among people .There is currently contentious argument over eating extravagant fastfood causes deleterious effect for health.Subsequently it is therefor necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food .But some people believe that limited consumption of fastfood do not causes harm for health and for encouraging with expanding fastfood businesses it is not necessary to impose tax on fastfood by governments .i completely agree with the opinion of the question and i support my point of view with examples.

firstly, eating extra fastfood causes obesity.The main reason for believing this is that all types of fastfood consist of extra fat,callories and artificial flavours.for example, most of the people in the USA suffer in obesity.Specially teenage people because they intake substantial amount of fastfood in their daily life than any other parts of the world.It is also possible to say in order to prevent tax in fastfood.

One the other hand fastfood and fastfood related food items are growing business, it is also severly potential.As a result, unemployed young people can be able to manage their earnings byb involve themselves producing fastfood.

Another reason, why i agree with the opinion is that eating extra fastfood lead to occcour heart deases,high pressure,piles, diabetis etc.

Take medical report in Bangladesh as an example.A huge amount of young and teenagers suffer in diabetis,heart deases because they were used to with fastfood everyday and regularly.I strongly believe it is possible to plummet these deleterious deases if people try to be concious about extra intaking fastfood.What is more by intaking tax by government it is possible to keep away general people from fastfood.Aftermath entire people specially young and teenage people recede back to theirt healthy and sound life without any harmfull deases.In conclusion, allthough it is a common believe that fastfood and fastfood related business business lucrative for young people .i believe fastfood gradually drive of people from eating organic superfruits,nutrious vegetable from their daily food habitat.Personally i think it is an effective way to impose on fastfood and fastfood related circumstances by government in order to deal with the disadvantages of the consumption of exorbitant fastfood.