In the present day, along with the development of urbanization in many nations around the world, housing issues are drawing the attention of numerous people globally. It is said that more and more young generations still stay under the same roof with their families even when they have been stabled and matured enough. While some people think this trend has a bad influence on different aspects of life, others claim that it could be a positive side. Therefore, this has been an endless controversial problem; however, from my point of view, I wholeheartedly agree with the latter argument.

On the one hand, the young can be isolated from freedom, adventure life or especially chance to meet people cominge from any walk of life is a piece of obvious evidence for others to defend their view. It is commonly accepted that living with family also brings plenty of pressure result from not only parents always dramatically judge and criticize almost everything in their eyes and but also sibling rivalry is a significant obstacle.

On the other hand, there are two primary points which should be taken into account. First and foremost, it is undeniable that sharing the house with family or even relatives may improve all members close-knit and more daily interaction such as extended families. In addition to this, there is no doubt that people can save a lot of money for accommodation in particular. According to the growth growing economy, the cost of living and housing is raisinged seriously, many lower-income people admit that to afford to or purchase a flat or a house is out of their ability.

To conclude, it is my strong belief that living with parents has numerous optimistic aspects in general. I, therefore, highly recommend that the awareness of accommodation should be enhanced in the contemporary world. If this recommendation is carried out, the development of civilized human society will be comprehensive.