Nowadays, most people consider owning a home much more important than renting one. Moreover, it is believed that living in a self-owned home fives a feeling of stability, comfort and security. From my point of view, this statement depends on many factors to point out whether it is positive or negative situation.

In the one hand, people often claim that they owing a home do not have to worry about the land lor nor do they have to pay a monthly rent. Secondly, in some Asian nations, people tend to think that it is necessary for them to buy a house because it is considered that when they have a permanent home, they can pay attention to work to settle down their life. Another reasons, the home is like a heaven and so they spend quite as furniture on designing and decorating it, which also may make them feel motivative and satisfied or even relax when they comeback home. For instance, if someone want to tie the knot, they will surely have a confidence in getting married as they have their own home.

On the other hand, home onwership is a negative trend as it forces unrealistic expectations because most of middle-class families buy a big house which is often out of their budget. Therefore, they find this by taking out huge loans and end up repaying the amount over a long time. Furthermore. This is also the reason why most of people are put under pressure and make them feel depletion which lead to negative situation.

In conclusion, I believe that owning a home can be a pleasure experience if done within a budget. However, it could turn into a negative one when a person getting loans to buy a home. Finally, it depends on purchaser’s circumstance