In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

In some nations, possessing dwelling is esteemed much more indispensable than renting one. This is handy for people’ lives. But this is also a disadvantage for them.

First of all, abode is the most homely whereabout for to comeback after work. Since, it’s a place which hasn’t any principles. We can do everything as long as we like such as coming house at anytime, watching TV fortissimo, etc without fearing to disturb other people. By contrast, numerous boarding-houses have got some rules about time. For instance, the oweners don’t allow us to return there after 10 p.m or making clamour. Besides, we couldn’t ornament its if we liked. By doing so, owning a domicile is supremer than leasting one.

Secondly, owning a house is straightforward to perceive utility of private abode. As we won’t worry about hidden cameras. Moreover, we aren’t under financial pressure like money for renting lodging-houses every month. Nonetheless, it’s also has some downsides. For example, when we go to firm or travel abroad, we always agonize about my house being drawn graffiti and we mustn’t cost money to repaint it. Futhermore, trading house is the most problematic issue. If we wanted to buy it, we would look for prestige and reliable companies to purchase one. Besides, money to buy its is a headache problem. It may be nothing to affluent people. But it is a big issue to impoverished people. They must hard- working or pay by instalments to possess one.

In conclusion, I think a house is crucial for all people. These merits can be relished by high-status individuals while other people feel its hard.