In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays, teenagers do not enough time to blow off their steam after stressful day at school because they are sufer from their’s parents pressure and some other reason. So that I, this essay will give the causes provided by some solutions

There are some reasons is a key contributing influence students and their leisure time. First, their parents request them to become one of the best student in their school so parents advise them to participate in some courses which are relavant to their study. Therefore, they are up to their ears with a lot of homework, it takes a lot of time in these day to finishing the exercise. Thus, they do not have enough time to blow off their steam and recharge their batteries.

In addition, there is a essential causes is there are many intellectual students in their country. In order that if they want to apply their favourite college and pursue their career, you will become a person who are not only a smart cookie but also industrious. Because students make sense of the vital of studying, they are engrossed in improve their knowledge and broaden their horizons. To be specific, instead of playing games or listening to music, they spend this time to learn foreign language and rack their brain about some difficult exercise.

To tackle this peoblem, the best solution is change awareness of their parents. Parents realise that studying a lot of time without relaxing which makes them anxiety and stress. As a consequence, their parents give them some useful advice or spend time to encourage or go on vacations with them. Apart from, students can reduce their pressure by spend a little time to relax by being lazy after studying hard. Last but not least, having a quick power nap is as a stress releiver for them to boost their productivity and release physical tension.

In conclude, nowadays, studying is very important for teenagers so they should approriate time to get the highest mark. But, relaxing also has an important part in their’s life so as to students should achieve study life balance.