The education at school has a vital importance on the development of children on their future. Therefore, is interesting to wonder about wheter the best system to teach there, is to specialize in a limited group of subjetcs or allow students to learn about a wide range of them. While the first mencionated helps to a deeper and stronger knowledge, the second one gives to the children a variety of information and tools for a future career. In my opinion, the second option is the best, because this could be a better base for an specialization during the years after the school.

On the one hand, the supporters of a limited range of subjects at school, argue that this method gives to teachers the opportunity of expend more time on some themes. Therefore, this not just will help students to understand classes better, Also to remember more information about them .Take as an example the undregraduated degrees at the universities, there, the students learn a lot of information for a determinated career.

On the other hand, the second group expose that the school is just as base for the future developement of the children. Hence the best option, is to give to the students a lot of information about different subjects, allowing them to decide what they want to study in the years after school and enccouraging them to combine knowlege from different sources. As a support of this, Most of the great invetions in the history of the world were the result of the intervention of multiple disciplines.

To conclude, and for all the aforamentioned arguments, although that the possibility of teaching a limited range of subjecs have some advanges, could be worst to the future career of the students. Therefore, a wide range of information given at school is the best option.