Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Foreign languages are important in the modern life. It is useful in many fields, such as study, work and so on. Some people think that it is more favorable for pupils to study a new language at primary schools. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawback.

The first reason to start learn a foreign language early is that children to be at primary school will achieve fluency skill in adulthood. The ability to acquire is very well, and it seems perfectly normal to use languages to be different a traditional language. For example, in Vietnam, children studied at international primary school can have a good speaking skill in English. They use all of the skills likely foreigner. Learning a second language also helps children's brain develope cognitive abilities.

Besides, it makes a chance to experience about the World if people learn some languages, which is different the mother language. There are many multinational corporates well paying for employees, for better life is made by good education. A child can have new foreign friends and be free to explore a lot of beautiful sceneries in other countries. Moreover, documents to be written by famous universities help to know about interesting fileds.

Teachers and parents have important role to help their children to be more interested in learning new languages. Funny game or good stories can be used to teach students. It will the best way to avoid boring courses in schools.

Overall, the benefits of learning foreign languages early lead to improved brain function and get the better future. Children should be taught a new language as soon as possible