In this day and age, it is thought that some human activities have a detrimental impact on flora and fauna species. Many people hold the view that useful measures can make this situation become much better; however, these consequences caused by humans are too serious to solve so I believe that it is too late to do anything to save the creatures and plants.

On the one hand, there are a lot of negative effects on plants and animal species that make people relentless debates, but nowadays, it is too late to do active and disastrous impacts on them. First of all, humans have a habit of throwing rubbish everywhere such as in the forest, on the beach,...that’s why it’s a grave effect on flora and fauna. In addition, the exploitation of the forest and overhunting creatures is devasting effects on the deprivation of animals of life as well as is harmful to the environment. For example, to remedy the situation, the government should impose policies and stringent fines for hunters. These solutions make them avert their destructive behaviors that damage the animals.

On the other hand, people believe that some effective measures can be taken to be curative solutions. The international treaties need to give a cleaner and greener projects to reversible this serious problem and support their original state. Moreover, not until humans are self-aware that protecting animals is also protecting themselves will they take immediate actions. One possible effective measure is that the state budget should set up a team that encourages the people need to protect plant and animal species.

In conclusion, although some human activities have grave effects on flora and fauna, I am of the opinion that some situations should be improved to prevent negative activities and make the environment to be better.