To this day and age, our entire world is seemingly moderated by advertisements regardless of where we are. Apart from exact promoting and sufficient ads, some unacceptable and immoral strategies have been used in product advertising. I do agree with the opinion that advertising methods nowadays are damaging present society with their misleadings.

For starters, advertisement is now playing a remarkably strategic role in competing and selling products among corporations. Besides most of the useful ads, some illogical and offensive content is commonly used as an intriguing method in advertising. These contents might include sexual or violent theme which targets on the human inherent covets. Moreover, advertisement gradually makes customers purchase goods that may be unclear, unhealthy, unnecessary, and expensive.

As a result of these harmful and offensive advertisements, customers and viewers can be negatively influenced. Supposing children with immature and fragile consciousness expose to sexual or aggressive advertising content, they will be prone to behave altogether what they have watched, which leads to many other dangerous impacts for the society. As for adults who get constantly bombarded with a wide range of ads including toxic ones only by flicking through a particular social media page, they must maintain their stand unless they are tempted to purchase a plethora of redundant products.

In conclusion, advertising including inappropriate content is still a big issue questioning the accurate awareness of customers, hence, the domestic politics of every country should take this condition into account and establish strict regulations for any corporations tending to use any unethical and improper type of advertising for benefits.